Return to smartTOP - Mazda MX-5 NC
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ringgold, GA United States  
Part was delivered quickly and on time with predicted delivery; Part works even better than described (I thought programming would be annoying/tedious and it could not have been easier with just the press of 1 or 2 buttons you can totally change everything); would definitely buy from MotiveMods again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mazda Top March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Leek from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
Easy to program, easy to install, made my Mazda the way it should have been.  No more getting caught in the rain.  Took 2 minutes to program and about 15 minutes to install could not have been easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smartTop for MX-5 August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Graham from Mount Gilead, NC United States  
Fast delivery, easy installation (took about 4 minutes). Works like the factory should have made it work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! August 12, 2017
Reviewer: JAMES HILDRETH from Acton, MA United States  
Exactly what I ordered. Part fit precisely into the car. Behavior is exactly what was advertised and what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smarttop for my mx-5 2009 July 13, 2017
Reviewer: marc turcotte from victoriaville, QC Canada  
i love the smartop since i install it  ,why i dont buy before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super nice add on May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Pete from Danville, VA  
My car loves the new addition of the SmartTop. Installation was simple and quick. Shipping from MotiveMods was scary fast. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery, great mod April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Worked beautifully. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smartTOP November 29, 2015
Reviewer: stan west from west sacramento, CA United States  
I received the module without delay and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coolest mod ever! October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jon Pearson from Shady Shores, TX United States  
So easy and yet so transformative for the driving experience! EASY EASY EASY!!

This should be included with every power hard top convertible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart Top September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Norman J Arbuckle from The Villages, FL United States  
I had someone else install it for me. He did not program it before putting it in (we probably should have had I known) and we (at this time) can not get the top to go up or down over 15mph even though we thought we were setting it at 25mph. We tried 8-9 times.  We'll try again later.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items